Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mickey Stokes Vice President for Scooba Campus
662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Executive Director of College Advancement
662-476-5025 mwood@eastms.edu
Abby Jenkins Athletic Academic Advisor
662-476-5066 ajenkins@eastms.edu
David Rosinski Sports Information Director
662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Ginnie Cody Director of Athletic Digital Communications
662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu @ginniecody
Steven Bontrager Head Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu
Kim Kistler Assistant Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 kkistler@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach
662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
David Boykin Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5131 dboykin@eastms.edu
Cliff Collins Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5132 ccollins@eastms.edu
C.J. Johnson Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5134 cjohnson2@eastms.edu
Justin Sanders Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5129 jsanders2@eastms.edu @CoachJMSanders
Courtland Hays Assistant Football Coach
662-476-8462 chays@eastms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Billy Begley Head Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu
DJ Evans Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5139 devans2@eastms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu @CoachT32
Lulu McKinney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5142 amckinney@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Brett Kimbrel Head Baseball Coach
662-476-5067 jkimbrel@eastms.edu
Trent Waddell Assistant Baseball Coach
662-476-5047 twaddell@eastms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Austin McNair Head Softball Coach
662-476-5043 jmcnair@eastms.edu
Kimmy Nicholson Assistant Softball Coach
662-476-5033 knicholson@eastms.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach
662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Hanna Burnette Head Cheerleading Coach
662-476-5464 hburnette@eastms.edu

2018 Baseball Giveaway - November 1

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter