2014 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-13
Pct. .711
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-5
Away 15-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 45
Runs 274
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .400
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 30
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Northwest Florida State College
Carl McInnis Classic
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Georgia Perimeter College
@ Niceville, FL Carl McInnis Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Georgia Perimeter College
@ Niceville, FL Carl McInnis Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Northwest Florida State College
Carl McInnis Classic
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Bishop State Community College
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Bishop State Community College
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Hinds Community College
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Hinds Community College
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 6-5
East Central Community College
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
East Central Community College
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Meridian Community College
H
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Pearl River Community College
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Pearl River Community College
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Meridian Community College
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
Meridian Community College
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-5
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Itawamba Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-5
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 20-9
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-4
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-10
Itawamba Community College *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
East Central Community College %
MACJC Playoff Series
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
East Central Community College %
MACJC Playoff Series
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 12-3
East Central Community College %
MACJC Playoff Series
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season