2018 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-20
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-8
Away 6-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .378
Slugging % .461
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Northwest Florida State College
Max Bruner Classic
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Northwest Florida State College
Max Bruner Classic
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 13-2
University of West Alabama JV
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
University of West Alabama JV
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-10
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Shelton State Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Jones County Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Jones County Junior College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-11
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Holmes Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
East Central Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
East Central Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-2
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-5
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Meridian Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division