2018 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
at
11:00 AM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Mon Feb 12
at
1:00 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Mon Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:30 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
1:00 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
Wed Feb 28
at
3:30 PM
University of West Alabama JV
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:30 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
5:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
12:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
* Conference