2019 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
11:00 AM
Gordon State College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Fri Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Gordon State College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia State Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
10:00 AM
Motlow State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Motlow State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Motlow State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
East Central Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM
Jones College *
A
* Conference