2017-18 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep Academy
H
Mon Nov 06
at
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Royal Ambassadors Christian School
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
7:30 PM
Stillman College JV
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Faith Prep Academy
H
December
Mon Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
6:30 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Pensacola State College
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Itawamba Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event