2017-18 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 42.0
3PT % 30.4
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Tennessee Prep Academy
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 74-47
Meridian Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 65-58
East Central Community College
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 122-63
Royal Ambassadors Christian School
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 93-69
Faith Prep Academy
H
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 78-67
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Pensacola State College
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 86-79
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 89-68
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 99-92
East Central Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 82-74
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Itawamba Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division