2018-19 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
8:00 AM
Barton Community College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
South Plains College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Hesston College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Best of the South Jamboree #
@ Atlanta, GA
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
6:30 PM
Royal Ambassadors Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
4:00 PM
John A. Logan College
@ Vincennes University
N
Sat Nov 10
at
6:00 PM
Vincennes University
Sodexho Classic
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Mid-South Prep
H
Mon Nov 19
at
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
7:30 PM
Faith Prep Academy
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference