2018-19 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 42.3
3PT % 29.1
FT % 77.8
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 8.8
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 127-51
Royal Ambassadors Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Meridian Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 73-66
East Central Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 79-63
John A. Logan College
@ Vincennes, IN
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-42
Vincennes University
Sodexo Classic
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Mid-South Prep
H
Mon Nov 19
at
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
7:30 PM
Faith Prep Academy
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Meridian Community College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
East Central Community College
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
8:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
* Conference