2019 EMCC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-4
Games 11
Runs 39
Batting Avg. .223
On Base % .304
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 5
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
East Central Community College
@ Ellisville, MS Ellisville, MS
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-5
Jones College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Bevill State Community College
@ Booneville, MS Farewell to Carnell Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marion Military Institute
@ Booneville, MS Farewell to Carnell Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Shawnee Community College
@ Booneville, MS Farewell to Carnell Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-7
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Jones College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Jones College *
H
* Conference