2018-19 EMCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 38.6
3PT % 24.8
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 9.9
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 57-47
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-69
Meridian Community College
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 64-55
East Central Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 78-76
Snead State Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 88-55
Shelton State Community College
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Snead State Community College
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 69-56
South Georgia Technical College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 119-37
Chipola College
@ Milton H Johnson
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 70-51
Meridian Community College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 55-52
East Central Community College
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 61-57
Holmes Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 51-50
Coahoma Community College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:30 PM
Holmes Community College *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
* Conference