Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mickey Stokes VP Scooba Campus/Director of Athletics
662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Executive Director of College Advancement
662-476-5025 mwood@eastms.edu @CoachWood_EMCC
Abby Jenkins Athletic Academic Advisor
662-476-5066 ajenkins@eastms.edu @emccathadvising
David Rosinski Sports Information Director
662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Ginnie Cody Director of Athletic Digital Communication
662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu @ginniecody
Steven Bontrager Head Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu @Sbontrager_ATC
Kim Kistler Assistant Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 kkistler@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach
662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
David Boykin Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5131 dboykin@eastms.edu @CoachDboykin
Cliff Collins Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5132 ccollins@eastms.edu @Cliff_Collins10
DeCarlos Holmes Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5134 dholmes@eastms.edu @HolmesDecarlos
Cade Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach
662-476-8462 dwilkerson@eastms.edu @KingWilk
Dontreal Pruitt Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5137 dpruitt@eastms.edu @Coach_DPruitt
Nestor Puertas Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5129 npuertas@eastms.edu @COACHPUERTAS

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Billy Begley Head Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu @billybegley
DJ Evans Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5139 devans2@eastms.edu @DantonioEvans

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu @CoachT32
Danielle Cole Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5142 dcole@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Brett Kimbrel Head Baseball Coach
662-476-5067 jkimbrel@eastms.edu
Trent Waddell Assistant Baseball Coach
662-476-5047 twaddell@eastms.edu @TrentWaddell31

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Austin McNair Head Softball Coach
662-476-5043 jmcnair@eastms.edu @AustinMcNair1
Kimmy Nicholson Assistant Softball Coach
662-476-5033 knicholson@eastms.edu @kimmy1922

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach
662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Laura Posey Head Cheerleading Coach
eastmscheer@gmail.com @EMCCcheer