2020 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Jefferson College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Jefferson College
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Shelton State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Shelton State Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Decatur, MS
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Decatur, MS
5:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Jefferson College
@ Decatur, MS
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Decatur, MS
4:00 PM
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Snead State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Snead State Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Snead State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Snead State Community College
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Meridian Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Meridian Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
East Central Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
East Central Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Itawamba Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Itawamba Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
East Central Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
East Central Community College *
5:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Hinds Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Hinds Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Holmes Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Holmes Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Pearl River Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Pearl River Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Coahoma Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Coahoma Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Meridian Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Meridian Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
6:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Jones College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Jones College *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference