2019-20 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Mid South Prep
1:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 04
at
Meridian Community College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
East Central Community College
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Classic
6:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Classic
5:30 PM
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Northwest Florida State College
NWF State Classic
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida State College Classic
5:30 PM
N
Mon Nov 25
at
Shelton State Community College
7:30 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Royal Ambassadors Prep
7:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
East Central Community College
7:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
8:00 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Meridian Community College
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Holmes Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Coahoma Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Itawamba Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Holmes Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Coahoma Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Itawamba Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division