2020 EMCC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Marion Military Institute
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Marion Military Institute
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Shelton State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Shelton State Community College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Mississippi University for Women
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Mississippi University for Women
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Parkland College
@ Meridian, MS
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ Meridian, MS
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Meridian, MS
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Meridian, MS
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bishop State Community College
@ Meridian, MS
1:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Marion Military Institute
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Brandon, MS
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Marion Military Institute
@ Brandon, MS
1:00 PM
N
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Hinds Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Hinds Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Jones College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Jones College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Shelton State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Shelton State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Coahoma Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Coahoma Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
April
Mon Apr 06
at
Holmes Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Holmes Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Pearl River Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Pearl River Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Hinds Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Hinds Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Itawamba Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Itawamba Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
East Central Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
East Central Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Meridian Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Meridian Community College *
6:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference