2019-20 EMCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 41.3
3PT % 25.5
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 13.7
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
East Central Community College
5:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
at
Pearl River Community College
PRCC Wildcat Classic
4:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Coastal Alabama - North
5:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Shelton State Community College
5:30 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
East Central Community College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Meridian Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Holmes Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Coahoma Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Itawamba Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Holmes Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Coahoma Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Itawamba Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division